

Gaston County

Gaston County Board of Commissioners www.gastongov.com

Board Action Report

File #: 20-559, Version: 1

Certificates in Appreciation for Public Service

- 1. Bryan Robinson and Earl Withers, III, Fire Advisory Board
- 2. Jeff Beasley, Casey Bishop, Tim Gunn and James Towery, Fireman's Relief Fund Trustees
- 3. Jeff Hicks, SARA Local Planning Committee (LEPC)
- 4. Ann Stroupe, Travel & Tourism Advisory Board
- 5. Eddie Everett, Workforce Development Board

Certificate in Memoriam

1. Shirley Wiggins, Council on Aging & Home and Community Care Block Grant Advisory Committee

STAFF CONTACT

Donna S. Buff - Clerk to the Board - 704-866-3196