

recognizes

Kevin Jones

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Agriculture Center Volunteer Fire Department

\sim	Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman	$= \Lambda$
Chat Brown		Bob Humin
Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman		Tom Keigher
Allen R. Fraley		Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

Mark Thornburg

for forty years of dedicated service on the

Agriculture Center Volunteer Fire Department

$ \sim $	Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman	= $ $
Chad Brown		Bob Hovis
Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman D		Tom Keigher
Allen R. Fraley		Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

Scott Wilkinson

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Agriculture Center Volunteer Fire Department

\sim	Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman	= $ $
Chad Brown		Bob Hovis
Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman		Tom Keigher
Allen R. Fraley		Konald & Worldy Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

Steve Wilkinson

for forty years of dedicated service on the

Agriculture Center Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Bob Hovis Browr Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman Keighei Allen R. Fralev



recognizes

Tom Wilkinson

for forty years of dedicated service on the

Agriculture Center Volunteer Fire Department

Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman

Allen R.

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman



recognizes

Barry A. Heavner

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman **Bob Hovis** Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman Tom-Keigher Allen R. Fraley Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

Jason Wofford

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck. Chairman Allen



recognizes

Chris Houser

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Allen R



recognizes

Tommy Graham

for forty years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Allen R



recognizes

Tommy Bolton

for ten years of dedicated service on the

South Point Volunteer Fire Department

<i>∧₁</i>	Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman	= $ $
Chall Brown		Bob Hovis
Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman		Tom Keigher
Allen R. Fraley		Konald & Worldy Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

James Bordeau

for ten years of dedicated service on the

South Point Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Brown Jack B. Brown, Vice-Ch om Keighei Allen R. Fraley Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

Scott Crisp

for ten years of dedicated service on the

South Point Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman **Bob Hovis** Chad Brown Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman om Keighe Allen R. Fraley Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

David King

for ten years of dedicated service on the

South Point Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman had Brown **Bob Hovis** Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman om-Keighei Allen R. Fraley Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

Chris Ritchie

for ten years of dedicated service on the

South Point Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Brown Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman om-Keighei Allen R. Fraley Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

Gordon Walker

for ten years of dedicated service on the

South Point Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Allen



recognizes

Luke Johnson

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

South Point Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman had Brown Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman om Keighei Allen R. Fraley Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

Jeffery Snuggs

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

South Point Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman had Brown Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman om Keighei Allen R. Fraley Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

Barry L. Joye

for fifty years of dedicated service on the

South Point Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman had Brown **Bob Hovis** Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman om-Keighei Allen R. Fraley Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

William "Billy" Tomberline

for forty years of dedicated service on the

Spencer Mountain Road Volunteer Fire Department

<u></u>	Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman	$= \int$
Chad Brown		Bes Humin
Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman D		Tom Keigher
Allen R. Fraley		Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

Hoyle Withers

for fifty years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Rescue Squad

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman had Brown **Bob Hovis** Jack B. Brown, Vice-Chairman om-Keigher Allen R. Fraley Ronald E. Worley