Gaston County Board of Commissioners www.gastongov.com



Chad Brown Chairman Riverbend Township

Tom Keigher Vice-Chairman Gastonia Township

Allen R. Fraley Cherryville Township

Don Grant Gastonia Township

Bob Hovis Crowders Mtn.Township

> Tracy L. Philbeck Dallas Township

Ronnie Worley South Point Township

> Earl Mathers County Manager

cc:

Charles L. Moore County Attorney

Donna S. Buff Clerk to the Board

Mission Statement Gaston County seeks to be among the finest counties in North Carolina. It will provide effective, efficient and affordable services leading to a safe, secure and healthy community, an environment for economic growth, and promote a favorable quality of life.

GASTON COUNTY, NORTH CAROLINA

March 19, 2018

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Gaston County Legislative Delegation The Gaston County Board of Commissioners (BOC)

FROM: Chad Brown, Chairman

SUBJECT: Joint Legislative Delegation/BOC Meeting

The Gaston County Board of Commissioners and the local Legislative Delegation to the NC General Assembly will hold its annual meeting on Friday, April 6, 2018, at 8:30 a.m., Gaston County Administration Building, 3rd Floor, Conference Room 3B, 128 W. Main Avenue, Gastonia, NC.

Kindly mark your calendars. We look forward to seeing all of you then!

Earl Mathers, County Manager (via e-mail) Bryant Morehead, Assistant County Manager (via e-mail) Chuck Moore, County Attorney (via e-mail) Debbie Clary, Governmental Relations Rep. (via e-mail) Donny Hicks, EDC Director Michael Lee (Via e-mail) News Media/Sunshine List