Gaston County Board of Commissioners www.gastongov.com



Tracy L. Philbeck Chairman Dallas Township

Jack B. Brown Vice-Chairman Gastonia Township

Chad Brown Riverbend Township

Allen R. Fraley Cherryville Township

Bob Hovis Crowders Mtn.Township

> Tom Keigher Gastonia Township

Ronnie Worley South Point Township

> Dr. Kim S. Eagle County Manager

Jonathan L. Sink County Attorney

Charles L. Moore Attorney

Donna S. Buff Clerk to the Board

Mission Statement
Gaston County seeks to be
among the finest counties in
North Carolina. It will provide
effective, efficient and
affordable services leading
to a safe, secure and healthy
community, an environment
for economic growth, and
promote a favorable quality
of life.

GASTON COUNTY, NORTH CAROLINA

June 29, 2020

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Gaston County Board of Commissioners

FROM: Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman

SUBJECT: July 14th Work Session - CANCELLED

The Gaston County Board of Commissioners has **CANCELLED its Work Session of July 14, 2020**. The July Regular Meeting will be held as scheduled on July 28, 2020.

Kindly mark your calendars.

cc: Sunshine/Agenda Distribution
 County Staff/Department Directors
 Municipal Mayors/Managers
 Chief Joseph Ramey, County Police (via e-mail)
 Officer Rodney Hamrick, County Police (via e-mail)
 Michael Lee (Via e-mail)