

recognizes

Josh Boyd

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department



recognizes

Jeff Cash

for forty years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department



recognizes

Jimmy Johnson

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department



recognizes

Matt Kanupp

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Fire Department

Tom Keigher, Chairprian

Chad Brown

Kim Johnson

Tracy L. Philibeck

Panald E Worley

Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

Charles Arton

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Fire Department



recognizes

Robert Foy

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue



recognizes

Melanie Massagee

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue



recognizes

Wayne Massagee

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue



recognizes

Susie McMillan

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue



recognizes

Luther Clark,

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue



recognizes

Joshua Bundy

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Fire Department



recognizes

John Lineberger

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Fire Department

Tom Keigher, Chairprian

Chad Brown

Kim Johnson

Tracy L. Philbeck

Ronald E. Worley

Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

John Hendrix

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Fire Department



recognizes

Mark Hoover

for forty years of dedicated service on the

East Gaston Volunteer Fire Department



recognizes

Richard Flowers

for forty years of dedicated service on the

East Gaston Volunteer Fire Department



recognizes

Jacob Hovis

for ten years of dedicated service on the

East Gaston Volunteer Fire Department



recognizes

Kathleen Melton

for ten years of dedicated service on the

East Gaston Volunteer Fire Department



recognizes

Jason Warren

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

New Hope Volunteer Fire Department



recognizes

Derek Alexander

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Ranlo Fire and Rescue



recognizes

Joe Day

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Ranlo Fire and Rescue



recognizes

Ted Hendrix

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Ranlo Fire and Rescue



recognizes

Jeff Hicks

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Ranlo Fire and Rescue



recognizes

Eric Weaver

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Ranlo Fire and Rescue