

recognizes

Nathan Bowman

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Bob Hovis Vice-Chairman Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley Worley



recognizes

Shane Calaway

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Bob Hovis Vice-Chairman Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. . Fralev Worley



recognizes

Trent Carpenter

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Bob Hovis Vice-Chairman Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R . Fralev Worley



recognizes

Bobby Cash

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Bob Hovis Vice-Chairman Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley Worley



recognizes

Chris Cash

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Bob Hovis Vice-Chairman Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley Worley



recognizes

Quentin Cash

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Bob Hovis Vice-Chairman Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley Worley



recognizes

Will Greenway

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Bob Hovis Vice-Chairman Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. . Fralev Worley



recognizes

Adam Gunter

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Bob Hovis Vice-Chairman Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R . Fralev Worley



recognizes

Ryan Gunter

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Bob Hovis Vice-Chairman Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley Worley



recognizes

Colby Heffner

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Bob Hovis Vice-Chairman Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley Worley



recognizes

Wendell Poole

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Cherryville Volunteer Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Bob Hovis Vice-Chairman Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley Worley



recognizes

Walter P. Hall

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue

Chairman Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Allen



recognizes

Christopher Shane Thompson

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue

Philbeck, Chairman Tracv Chad Brown, Vice-Chair Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher



recognizes

Matthew R. Becton

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Vice-Chairman Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Ronald E. Worley



recognizes

Michael Pearson

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue

Chairman Chad Brown. Bob Hovis Vice Brown



recognizes

William Moss

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue

Chairman Chad Brown Jack B. Brown Tom



recognizes

Stan Burris

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue

Philbeck, Chairman Tracy L. Chad Brown, Vice-Chairman Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Ronald E. Worley Frale



recognizes

Ed Carson

for forty years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue

Chairman Tracy Chad Brown, Jack B. Brown



recognizes

Scott Hardin

for forty years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue

Philbeck, Chairman Tracy L. Chad Brown, Vice-Chairman Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher onald E. Worley



recognizes

Woodrow Thomas

for forty years of dedicated service on the

Crowder's Mountain Fire & Rescue

Philbeck, Chairman Tracy L. Chad Brown, Vice-Chairman Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher onald E. Worley



recognizes

Ronald Bridges

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Vice-Chairman Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley F Worley



recognizes

Darrell Dodd

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Vice-Chairman Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley onald F Worley



recognizes

James Goudelock

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Vice-Chairman Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley Worley



recognizes

Dusty Haney

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Vice-Chairman Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley onald E. Worley



recognizes

Gene Jones

for fifty years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Vice-Chairman Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley onald E. Worley



recognizes

Steven Lambert

for forty years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Vice-Chairman Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley onald E. Worley



recognizes

Ronnie Marlow

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Vice-Chairman Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley onald E. Worley



recognizes

Gary Morgan

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

Dallas Fire Department

Tracy L. Philbeck, Chairman Chad Brown, Vice-Chairman Bob Hovis Jack B. Brown Tom Keigher Allen R. Fraley onald E. Worley



recognizes

James Ingold

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Stanley Volunteer Fire Department

Chairman Chad Brown. Bob Hovis Brown Allen A



recognizes

Michael Hullett

for twenty years of dedicated service on the

Stanley Volunteer Fire Department

Chairman Chad Brown. Bob Hovis Brown Allen A



recognizes

Kevin Baynard

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Union Road Volunteer Fire Department

Chairman Chad Brown. Bob Hovis Brown Allen A



recognizes

Jake Bonnin

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Union Road Volunteer Fire Department

Chairman Chad Brown. Bob Hovis Brown Allen A



recognizes

Glenn Carpenter

for thirty years of dedicated service on the

Union Road Volunteer Fire Department

Chairman Chad Brown. Bob Hovis



recognizes

Robert Heussy

for ten years of dedicated service on the

Union Road Volunteer Fire Department

Chairman Chad Brown. Bob Hovis Brown Allen A