Appointment Summary

December 13, 2022 Meeting

Board/Committee	Name	Representing	Appointment	Start	End	Term
Caromont Health/Gaston Memorial Hospital Board of Directors	Thomas J. Austell	CM Twp.	CM Twp.	01/01/2023	12/31/2026	1st
Caromont Health/Gaston Memorial Hospital Board of Directors	Bob Hovis	Commissioner/Ex-Officio (Voting)	Full Board	01/01/2023	12/31/2023	5th
Caromont Health/Gaston Memorial Hospital Board of Directors	David T. Payseur	SP Twp.	SP Twp.	01/01/2023	12/31/2026	2nd
Centralina Council of Governments (COG)	Bob Hovis	Commissioner/Delegate/Ex- Officio (Voting)	Chair Appts	12/01/2022	11/30/2023	3rd
Economic Development Commission	Tom Keigher	Board of Commissioners Chairman /Designee/Ex- Officio (Voting Member)	Chair Appts	12/06/2022	12/07/2024	1st
Economic Development Commission	Wade H. Stroupe	G Twp./KJ	G Twp./KJ	01/01/2022	12/31/2024	Partial
Economic Development Commission	Travis L. Walls	CH Twp.	CH Twp.	01/01/2023	12/31/2025	1st
Economic Development Commission	Stephen Whitesell	CM Twp.	CM Twp.	01/01/2023	12/31/2025	3rd
Equalization and Review Board	Mitzi K. Burnett	Alternate	Full Board	01/01/2021	12/31/2023	Partial
Equalization and Review Board	Brian Weyeneth	At Large	Full Board	01/01/2023	12/31/2025	2nd
Farmers Market Advisory Board	Bob Hovis	Commissioner/Ex-Officio (Voting)	Chair Appts	12/01/2022	11/30/2024	1st
Fireman's Relief Fund Trustees	Ronald Hale	Lowell	VFD Appts	12/01/2022	11/30/2024	1st
Fireman's Relief Fund Trustees	Douglas Mabry	Hugh's Pond	VFD Appts	12/01/2022	11/30/2024	5th
Gaston Business Association	Tom Keigher	Commissioner Representative	Full Board	01/01/2023	12/31/2023	3rd
Industrial Facilities and Pollution Control Financing Authority	Rudy M. Pomeroy	SP Twp.	SP Twp.	11/01/2018	10/31/2024	Partial
Library Board of Trustees	Andrea M. Nixon	CM Twp.	CM Twp.	12/01/2022	11/30/2028	1st
Montcross Area Chamber Board of Directors	Ronnie Worley	Commissioner/Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)	Full Board	01/01/2023	12/31/2023	3rd

12/15/2022 Page 1 of 2

Appointment Summary

December 13, 2022 Meeting

SARA Local Planning Committee (LEPC)	Samantha Dye	HHS - Health Division/Ex- Officio (Non-Voting)	#6-TK	01/01/2023	12/31/2025	5th
SARA Local Planning Committee (LEPC)	Christina Rodite	Environmental Health Admin/Ex-Officio (Non- Voting)	#7-CB	01/01/2023	12/31/2025	1st
SARA Local Planning Committee (LEPC)	Myron K. Shelor	Law Enforcement/Ex- Officio (Non-Voting)	#5-BH	01/01/2023	12/31/2025	3rd
SARA Local Planning Committee (LEPC)	John Watts	GMH Hospital	#5-BH	01/01/2023	12/31/2025	3rd
SARA Local Planning Committee (LEPC)	Earl Withers	Citizen At Large	#7-CB	01/01/2023	12/31/2025	3rd
Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC)	Allen R. Fraley	Commissioner/Elected Official/Delegate/Ex-Officio (Voting)	Chair Appts	12/01/2022	11/30/2024	4th
Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC)	Ronnie Worley	Commissioner/Elected Official/ Alternate/Ex- Officio (Voting)	Chair Appts	12/01/2022	11/30/2024	3rd

12/15/2022 Page 2 of 2